FORO INTERNACIONAL ACCION CATOLICA INTERNATIONAL FORUM CATHOLIC ACTION
FORUM INTERNAZIONALE AZIONE CATTOLICA FORUM INTERNATIONAL ACTION CATHOLIQUE

Category Archives: Activities

Carlo Acutis: the courage to be young

The reflection of Catholic Action young people

We live in a time of grace. A time in which we have the possibility to follow Christ guided and accompanied by great witnesses of His Love. One of these, the latest, but only for chronological reasons, is Carlo Acutis. From Carlo’s point of view, we would even be luckier than the first disciples “because…

Read more

You are the “now” of God

Catholic Action’s  young people in the light of Christus Vivit with all young people
PRAYER – MEETING – MUSIC , August 6 2020
●video, texts of the interventions

Online for1h ●15.30 Argentine ●18.30 Senegal ●20.30 Italy, Burundi, Spain, Malta ●21.30 Romania, Holy Land ●2.30 Philippines. 200 participants connected from 30 countries (Albania, Argentina, Bulgaria, Burundi, España, Italia, Kenya, Malta, México, Palestine, Philippines, Paraguay, Romania, Rwanda, United States of America, Sud Africa, Svezia, Uruguay, Venezuela, Colombia, India, Tanzania, Senegal, Malaysia, Irlanda, Zimbawe, Panama, Uganda …

Read more

Youth in the light of Christus Vivit

Publication edited by IFCA Youth Coordination

The International Forum of Catholic Action (IFCA), thanks to the work done by its international youth coordination, offers all the youth of the world this didactic material for working with groups and teams in parishes and ecclesial communities, so that we may deepen all the possibilities offered by Chritus Vivit. We invite all young Christians,…

Read more