FORO INTERNACIONAL ACCION CATOLICA INTERNATIONAL FORUM CATHOLIC ACTION
FORUM INTERNAZIONALE AZIONE CATTOLICA FORUM INTERNATIONAL ACTION CATHOLIQUE

Tag Archives: Gio evidenza_en

You are the “now” of God

Catholic Action’s  young people in the light of Christus Vivit with all young people
PRAYER – MEETING – MUSIC , August 6 2020
●video, texts of the interventions

Online for1h ●15.30 Argentine ●18.30 Senegal ●20.30 Italy, Burundi, Spain, Malta ●21.30 Romania, Holy Land ●2.30 Philippines. 200 participants connected from 30 countries (Albania, Argentina, Bulgaria, Burundi, España, Italia, Kenya, Malta, México, Palestine, Philippines, Paraguay, Romania, Rwanda, United States of America, Sud Africa, Svezia, Uruguay, Venezuela, Colombia, India, Tanzania, Senegal, Malaysia, Irlanda, Zimbawe, Panama, Uganda …

Read more

Youth in the light of Christus Vivit

Publication edited by IFCA Youth Coordination

The International Forum of Catholic Action (IFCA), thanks to the work done by its international youth coordination, offers all the youth of the world this didactic material for working with groups and teams in parishes and ecclesial communities, so that we may deepen all the possibilities offered by Chritus Vivit. We invite all young Christians,…

Read more