FORO INTERNACIONAL ACCION CATOLICA INTERNATIONAL FORUM CATHOLIC ACTION
FORUM INTERNAZIONALE AZIONE CATTOLICA FORUM INTERNATIONAL ACTION CATHOLIQUE

Tag Archives: iniziative2017-21_en

iniziative2017-21_en

Continental Meeting Mediterranean Europe

Online – 3 March at 18:00 (Italy Spain Malta)

DURATION 90’ >>> REGISTRATION FORM RECIPIENTS: IFCA member and observer countries: national leaders and assistants, representatives of young adults and children – participants at  2020 webinars – participants at European meetings in recent years LANGUAGES English Spanish Italian with professional translators GENERAL OBJECTIVES – To know each other among the associations of the continent, how we work,…

Read more

SAVE THE DATE! Thursday 18 March 2021

​Vigil of the Solemnity of St Joseph
●Online 2 p.m. (Italy – Spain) 10 a.m. Argentina 3 p.m. Burundi 1 p.m. Senegal 9 p.m. Philippines

Saint Joseph, patron of the universal Church and of IFCA Commentary on the apostolic letter of Pope Francis Patris Corde Mgr Eduardo Garcia Bishop of San Justo and Ecclesiastical Assistant CA Argentina and IFCA  Inauguration of the “Amoris Laetitia” Family Year >>FORMAT for registration and participation…

Read more

Continental Meeting IFCA Africa

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 ●Online 4 pm (Burundi) 2 pm (Senegal)

DURATION 90 ‘ >>>REGISTRATION FORM  RECIPIENTS: IFCA member and observer countries: national leaders and assistants, representatives of young adults and children – participants at  2020 webinars – participants at African meetings in recent years LANGUAGES English French with professional translators GENERAL OBJECTIVES Meeting on a continental level to foster mutual knowledge and to reflect together…

Read more