FORO INTERNACIONAL ACCION CATOLICA INTERNATIONAL FORUM CATHOLIC ACTION
FORUM INTERNAZIONALE AZIONE CATTOLICA FORUM INTERNATIONAL ACTION CATHOLIQUE

Laudato si’: on the road with St. Francis

Save the date! Webinar 2 October 2020

Online for 1h ●9.00 Argentina ●12.00 Senegal ●14.00 Italy, Burundi, Spain, Malta ●15.00 Romania, Holy Land ●20.00 Philippines

wps_subtitle:
Save the date! Webinar 2 October 2020
pl_view_post:
192