FORO INTERNACIONAL ACCION CATOLICA INTERNATIONAL FORUM CATHOLIC ACTION
FORUM INTERNAZIONALE AZIONE CATTOLICA FORUM INTERNATIONAL ACTION CATHOLIQUE

1st September– 4th October 2020 Season of Creation

INVITATION TO PRAYER

September, 1: World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation
“We will celebrate with our Christian brothers and sisters from various Churches and traditions the “Jubilee of the Earth”, to commemorate the establishment, 50 years ago, of Earth Day. I send my greeting to the various initiatives promoted in every part of the world and, among them, the Concert held today in the Cathedral of Port-Louis, capital of Mauritius, where unfortunately an environmental”.
Angelus 30 August 2020.

Message of Pope Francis for the World Day of Prayer for the care of Creation (1 September 2020)

Message of Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew I on the World Day of Prayer for the Care of Creation – September, 1  ●  Full text

IFCA  points out this initiative promoted by the Comisión Nacional de Justicia y Paz (CNJP), of Argentinean Episcopal Conference (CEA), together with AC Argentina and others, and INVITES to join in prayer today 1 September at 6pm in Buenos Aires, 11pm in Italy Spain Malta Burundi, midnight in Romania.

AICA: Oración interreligiosa por la creación da inicio al Jubileo de la Tierra

Respect for the planet’s resources. The Pope Video (September 2020)

1.9.2020 SENEGAL 


2019 • 2018 • 2017   •  2016  •  2015

pl_view_post:
202
wps_subtitle:
INVITATION TO PRAYER