FORO INTERNACIONAL ACCION CATOLICA INTERNATIONAL FORUM CATHOLIC ACTION
FORUM INTERNAZIONALE AZIONE CATTOLICA FORUM INTERNATIONAL ACTION CATHOLIQUE

Category Archives: Youth

Save the date! Thursday, 6 August 2020

PRAYER – MEETING – MUSIC Online for1h
●15.30 Argentine ●18.30 Senegal ●20.30 Italy, Burundi, Spain, Malta ●21.30 Romania, Holy Land ●2.30 Philippines

YOU ARE THE “NOW” OF GOD Catholic Action’s  young people in the light of Christus Vivit with all young people During the meeting will be presented the publication edited by IFCA Youth Coordination “Youth in the light of Christus Vivit“ >>>For registration: Format Languages: Italian – Spanish – English…

Read more

Youth in the light of Christus Vivit

Publication edited by IFCA Youth Coordination

The International Forum of Catholic Action (IFCA), thanks to the work done by its international youth coordination, offers all the youth of the world this didactic material for working with groups and teams in parishes and ecclesial communities, so that we may deepen all the possibilities offered by Chritus Vivit. We invite all young Christians,…

Read more